Registration for 2023-24 hockey season opens in the spring!Sign-up to be notified

Our club is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our elected Board Members serve a two year term. Our most recent Board was elected on April 19th, 2022.

2022-23 Club Executive

PresidentRoss Bitove
Past PresidentSteve Allmen
Executive Vice PresidentKen Ronson
SecretaryRyan Hauk
TreasurerRyan Couvrette

VP SelectCaitlin Evans
VP GTHLDean Antoniazzi
VP Jr. House LeagueMatt Choi
VP Intermediate House LeagueJeff Boyes
VP Sr. House LeagueGrant Henderson
VP AdministrationDarren Snelgrove
VP RegistrationJen Jayapalan
VP SponsorshipDevon Friedman
VP CommunicationsBeth Witkowski
VP Old TimersGerry Eschweiler
Referee In ChiefJim MacMillan

To contact any board member directly, please reach out to