Registration for the 2024-25 hockey season is now open!Register Now

2024-25 season tryouts for our U10 to U18 AA divisions start April 27th while U10 to U18 A tryouts begin on May 4th. These tryout timeframes are consistent for all clubs in Ontario.

  • As a courtesy please email the contact to inform them of your planned attendance.
  • There will be a $35 cash fee per 50 minute tryout collected at the door to cover ice.
  • Please note that dates & times are subject to change – check back often.

U10AA to U18AA Tryouts Start on April 30th

DivisionTryout 1Tryout 2Tryout 3
U10 AA (2015)
Greg Evans
gevans81@icloud.com
Saturday April 27
Centennial Arena West Rink
9am-10am
Sunday April 28
Centennial Arena West Rink
9am-10am
Tuesday April 30
Centennial Arena West Rink
6:30pm-7:30pm
U11 AA (2014)
Ross Bitove
ross.bitove@gmail.com
Saturday April 27
Centennial Arena West Rink
11am-12pm
Sunday April 28
Centennial Arena West Rink
11am-12pm
TBD
U12 AA (2013)
Terry Alderson
terry_alderson@rogers.com
Saturday April 27
Centennial Arena West Rink
10am-11am
Sunday April 28
Centennial Arena West Rink
10am-11am
TBD
U13 AA (2012)
Jeff Boyes
jeffreyboyes@rogers.com
Saturday April 27
Centennial Arena West Rink
12pm-1pm
Sunday April 28
Centennial Arena West Rink
12pm-1pm
TBD
U14 AA (2011)
Brandon Jones
bjones@jdbgroup.ca
Wednesday May 1
Central Arena
6pm-7pm
Thursday May 2
Centennial Arena West Rink
6:30pm-7:30pm
U15 AA (2010)
Matt Foy
matthewfoy83@gmail.com
Wednesday May 1
Central Arena
7pm-8pm
Thursday May 2
Centennial Arena West Rink
7:30pm-8:30pm
Friday May 3
Centennial Arena East Rink
6pm-7pm
U16 AA (2009)
Glenn Jardine
glennjardine33@gmail.com
Monday April 29
Westwood Rink 3
6:30pm-8:00pm
Wednesday May 1
Westwood Rink 2
6:00pm-7:00pm

U18 AA
Matt Foy
matthewfoy83@gmail.com
Monday April 29
Westwood Rink 4
6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursday May 2
Centennial West
8:30-9:30pm
All AA teams compete in the GTHL.

U10 to U18 A Tryouts Start on May 6th

DivisionTryout 1Tryout 2Tryout 3
U10 A (2015)
Cory Verconich
cory.verconich@gmail.com
Saturday May 4
Centennial Arena West Rink
9am-10am
Sunday May 5
Centennial Arena West Rink
9am-10am
Tuesday May 7
Westwood Rink 3
5pm to 6pm
U11 A (2014)
Ryan Couvrette
ryan.j.couvrette@gmail.com
Sunday May 5
Centennial Arena West Rink
10am-11:00am
Tuesday May 7
Centennial Arena West Rink
6:30pm-7:30pm
TBC
U12 A (2013)
Frank Licata
frlicata@celestica.com
Sunday May 5
Centennial Arena West Rink
11am-12pm
Monday May 6
Westwood Rink 4
6pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday May 7
Centennial Arena West Rink
7:30 to 8:30pm
U12A MHL* (2013)
Eli Miller
elimorrismiller@gmail.com
Monday May 6
Westwood Rink 1
6pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday May 8
Westwood Rink 2
6pm to 7:30pm
U13 A (2012)
Jay Longo
etobicokehockeydevelopment@gmail.com
Saturday May 4
Centennial Arena West Rink
11:30am-1:00pm
Wednesday May 8
Westwood Rink 2
7:30pm-9:00pm
U13 A MHL* (2012)
Ryan Boudah
ryan@diveshopto.com
Sunday May 5
Centennial Arena West Rink
12pm-1pm
Wednesday May 8
Central Arena
6pm-7pm
Thursday May 9
Westwood Rink 5
5pm-6pm
U14 A (2011)
Ed Stadola
estodola@rogers.com
Monday May 6
Westwood Rink 5
7:15pm-8:15pm
Wednesday May 8
Central Arena
7pm-8pm
Friday May 10
Centennial Arena East Rink
6pm-7pm
U15 A (2010)
Peter Carayiannis
pcarayiannis@gmail.com
Tuesday May 7
Centennial Arena West Rink
8:30pm-9:30pm
Thursday May 9
Centennial Arena West Rink
6pm-7pm
U15 A MHL* (2010)
Steve Horrocks
steveh1@gmail.com
Thursday May 9
Centennial Arena West Rink
7pm-8pm
Friday May 10
Centennial Arena East Rink
7pm-8pm
U16 A (2009)
Jeremy Bourne
jbourne72@hotmail.com
Wednesday May 8
Central Arena
8pm-9pm
Thursday May 9
Centennial Arena West Rink
8pm-9pm
U17 A (2008)
Mike Kavanagh
mpkavanagh4@gmail.com
Monday May 6
Westwood Rink 1
7:30-9pm
Wednesday May 8
Westwood Rink 4
8pm-9:30pm

U18 A (2007)
Kurt Bergmanis
kmbergmanis@gmail.com
Monday May 6
Westwood Rink 4
7:30-9pm
Wednesday May 8
Westwood Rink 1
8:30-10pm
*Teams marked MHL will play in the Mississauga Hockey League. All other teams compete in the GTHL.

For Select Tryouts click here.

Questions about A & AA tryouts?
View team contacts here