HOUSE LEAGUE REGISTRATION FOR THE 2022-23 SEASON IS NOW OPEN!REGISTER NOW

Tryouts for our U14 to U18 divisions start on May 2nd. Tryouts for our U10 to U13 divisions will be held in the fall. These tryout timeframes are consistent for all clubs in Ontario.

U14 to U18 AA Tryouts Start May 2nd

  • As a courtesy please email the contact to inform them of your planned attendance.
  • There will be a $20 cash fee collected at the door to cover ice.
DivisionTryout 1Tryout 2Tryout 3
U14 AA
Glenn Jardine
glennjardine33@gmail.com
(416) 993-6534
02-May-22
Canlan Etobicoke
6:30 – 7:30 pm
03-May-22
Centennial Arena
8:30 – 9:30 pm
U15 AA
George Kapralos
gkapralos@hotmail.com
02-May-22
Westwood Arena
6:30 – 8:00 pm
03-May-22
Centennial Arena
7:00 – 8:30 pm
04-May-22
Central Arena
7:00 – 8:30 pm
U16 AA
Anthony Gucciardi
anthony@bquiet.ca
(416)-564-3732
02-May-22
Westwood Arena
8:00 – 9:30 pm
U18 AA
Brandon Jones
bjones@jdbgroup.ca
(416)-302-7606
02-May-22
Westwood Arena
9:30 – 11:00 pm
03-May-22
Centennial Arena
9:30 – 11:00 pm

U14 to U18 A Tryouts Starting May 9th

DivisionTryout 1 Tryout 2
U14 A
Dean Antoniazzi
dean_antoniazzi@hotmail.com
(416) 704-1637
09-May-22
Centennial
6:00 – 7:30 pm
 
U15 A
Matt Foy
matthewfoy83@gmail.com
(647) 907-7583
09-May-22
Centennial Arena
7:30 – 9:00 pm
10-May-22
Centennial
7:00 – 8:30 pm
U16 A
Kurt Bergmanis
kmbergmanis@gmail.com
09-May-22
Westwood Arena
7:00 – 8:00 pm
10-May-22
Centennial Arena
8:30 – 9:30 pm
U17 A
John Doig
john.doig@scotiabank.com
09-May-22
Centennial Arena
9:00 – 10:00 pm
U18 A
Bruce MacMillan
macmilbr@yahoo.com
(416) 908-7896
09-May-22
Centennial Arena
10:00 – 11:00 pm
10-May-22
Centennial Arena
9:30 – 10:30 pm

For Select Tryouts click here.

Questions about A & AA tryouts?
View team contacts here