Registration for the 2024-25 hockey season is now open!Register Now

2024-25 Season

Age GroupBirth YearHead CoachContact Info
U10 Select2015Ryan Bushellbushell.ryan@gmail.com
U11 Select2014COACH NEEDEDghenderson@humbervalleyhockey.com
U12 Select2013Bryan Shiffmanbryan.shiffman@gmail.com
U12 MHL A*2013Eli Millerelimorrismiller@gmail.com
U13 Select2012Lino Gabrielelgabriele@rogers.com
U13 MHL A*2012Ryan Boudahryan@diveshopto.com
U14 Select2011Joe O’Nealljoebethany@gmail.com
U15 Select2010Alex Bussmannatbussma@live.com
U15 MHL A*2010Steve Horrockssteveh1@hotmail.com
U16 Select2009Kevin Taylorkltaylor13@rogers.com
*All teams compete in the Mississauga Hockey League.

For general inquiries regarding our Select hockey program contact Grant Henderson, ghenderson@humbervalleyhockey.com.