Registration for the 2024-25 hockey season is now open!Register Now

2024-25 Sharks A & AA Team Contacts

AGE GROUPBIRTH YEARCONTACTCONTACT INFO
U10 A2015Cory Verconichcory.verconich@gmail.com
U10 AA2015Greg Evansgevans81@icloud.com
U11 A2014Ryan Couvretteryan.j.couvrette@gmail.com
U11 AA2014Ross Bitoveross.bitove@gmail.com
U12 A2013Frank Licatafrlicata@celestica.com
U12 A MHL*2013Eli Millerelimorrismiller@gmail.com
U12 AA2013Terry Aldersonterry_alderson@rogers.com
U13 A2012Jay Longoetobicokehockeydevelopment@gmail.com
U13 A MHL*2012Ryan Boudahryan@diveshopto.com
U13 AA2012Jeff Boyesjeffreyboyes@rogers.com
U14 A2011Ed Stodolaestodola@rogers.com
U14 AA2011Brandon Jonesbjones@jdbgroup.ca
U15 A2010Peter Carayiannispcarayiannis@gmail.com
U15 A MHL*2010Steve Horrockssteveh1@hotmail.com
U15 AA2010Matt Foymatthewfoy83@gmail.com
U16 A2009Jeremy Bournejbourne72@hotmail.com
U16 AA2009Glenn Jardineglennjardine33@gmail.com
U17 A2008Mike Kavanaghmpkavanagh4@gmail.com
U17 AA2008TBCTBC
U18 A2007Kurt Bergmaniskmbergmanis@gmail.com
U18 AA2007Matt Foymatthewfoy83@gmail.com
*MHL A teams play in the Mississauga Hockey League “A” division. All other teams play in the GTHL.