HOUSE LEAGUE REGISTRATION FOR THE 2022-23 SEASON IS NOW OPEN!REGISTER NOW

2022-23 Sharks A & AA Team Contacts

AGE GROUPBIRTH YEARCONTACTCONTACT INFO
U10 A2013Keeje Kort and Bryce Collins keesje.kort@gmail.com
Bryce.g.collins@gmail.com
U10 AA2013John Conway john.conway019@gmail.com
U11 A2012Jake Coetzeejakec@jdimi.com
U11 AA2012Jeff Boyesjeffreyboyes@rogers.com
U12 A 2011Ed Stadolaestodola@rogers.com
U12 AA2011Jordan Rosejordanrose93@hotmail.com
U13 A2010Peter Carayiannispcarayiannis@gmail.com
U13 AA2010Jordan Pavic jordan.pavic@gmail.com
U14 A2009Dean Antoniazzidean_antoniazzi@hotmail.com
U14 AA2009Glenn Jardineglennjardine33@gmail.com
U15 A2008Matt FoyMatthewfoy83@gmail.com
U15 AA2008George Kapralosgkapralos@hotmail.com
U16 A2007Kurt Bergmaniskmbergmanis@gmail.com
U16 AA2007Anthony Gucciardianthony@bquiet.ca
U17 A2006John DoigJdoig.exec2002@ivey.ca
U17 AA2006TBCTBC
U18 A2005Bruce MacMillanmacmilbr@yahoo.com
U18 AA2005Brandon Jones
Carlos Sousa
bjones@jdbgroup.ca
mcsousa1963@gmail.com
U21 A2002, 2003, 2004TBCTBC