The 2020-21 season has been postponed to January 4, 2021.LEARN MORE

2020-21 Sharks A Team Contacts

U10Ed Stodolaestodola@rogers.com
U11Peter Carayiannispcarayiannis@gmail.com
U12Dean Antoniazzidean_antoniazzi@hotmail.com
U13Matt FoyMatthewfoy83@gmail.com
U14Kurt Bergmaniskmbergmanis@gmail.com
U16Bruce MacMillanmacmilbr@yahoo.com
U18 Jr.Chris McConveycmcconvey@rogers.com

2020-21 Sharks AA Team Contacts

U10John Trenholmejwtrenholme@gmail.com
U11Andrew Kalapacaandrewkalapaca@gmail.com
U12Glenn Jardineglennjardine33@gmail.com
U13Jonathan Olynickjwolynick@gmail.com
U14Anthony Gucciardianthony@bquiet.ca
U15Gus Bovoletisbovo@sympatico.ca
U16Brandon Jones
Carlos Sousa
bjones@jdbgroup.ca
mcsousa1963@gmail.com
U18 Jr.Rex Warrrex@farrex.com
U18 Sr.Bill Begleyspencoop@hotmail.com