REGISTRATION FOR THE 2021-22 HOCKEY SEASON NOW OPEN!LEARN MORE!

2021-22 Sharks A & AA Team Contacts

AGE GROUPBIRTH YEARCONTACTCONTACT INFO
U10 A2012Jake Coetzee, Head Coachjakec@jdimi.com
U10 AA2012Jeff Boyes, Head Coachjeffreyboyes@rogers.com
U11 A2011Ed Stodola, Head Coach
Anne Nicholson, Manager
estodola@rogers.com
anne.nicholson06@gmail.com
U11 AA2011John Trenholme, Head Coach
Vany Tingley, Manager
jwtrenholme@gmail.com
vany_glavic@hotmail.com
U12 A2010Peter Carayiannis, Head Coachpcarayiannis@gmail.com
U12 AA2010Jordan Pavic, Head Coach
Rob Mignardi, Asst Coach
jordan.pavic@gmail.com
robert.mignardi@gmail.com
U13 A2009Dean Antoniazzi, Head Coach
Arja Pennanen, Manager
dean_antoniazzi@hotmail.com
arjalytle@sympatico.ca
U13 AA2009Glenn Jardine, Head Coach
David Albisser, Manager
glennjardine33@gmail.com
albisser4648@gmail.com
U14 A2008Matt Foy, Head Coach
Michael Kavanagh, Assistant Coach
Matthewfoy83@gmail.com
mpkavanagh4@gmail.com
U14 AA2008Jonathan Olynick, Head Coach
Brent Choi, Manager
jwolynick@gmail.com
laschwa@gmail.com
U15 A2007Kurt Bergmanis, Head Coach
Ruthann Symons, Manager
kmbergmanis@gmail.com
ruthannsymons@icloud.com
U15 AA2007Anthony Gucciardi, Head Coach
Natasha Germain, Manager
anthony@bquiet.ca
natasha@bespokelistings.ca
U16 A2006John Doig, Head Coach
Brian McClure
jdoig.exec2002@ivey.ca
brianjmcclure@yahoo.ca 
U16 AA2006VACANT
U17 A2005Bruce MacMillan, Head Coach
Angela Harrison, Manager
macmilbr@yahoo.com
angela.h1102@gmail.com
U17 AA2005Brandon Jones, Head Coach
Carlos Sousa
bjones@jdbgroup.ca
mcsousa1963@gmail.com
U18 A2004Chris McConvey, Head Coach
David Cope, Manager
cmcconvey@rogers.com 
coped343@gmail.com
U18 AA2004Rex Warr, Head Coach
Enza Abbas, Manager
rex@farrex.com
eabbas30@hotmail.com
U21 A2001-03Bill Begley, Head Coachspencoop@hotmail.com